Sunday, July 25, 2010

Young & Danger, Winning Chess Team In Perlis!!!!

25 July 2010, Kangar – Here are the final results of Perlis Open Chess Team Event 2010 which was held today (24 July 2010) at Dewan Sek. Men. Putra, Kangar, Perlis. A total of 49 teams took part in the event. List of prize winners are as follows:-

Champion - Young & Danger > 1st Board : Muhammad Nabil Azman Hisham

                                          > 2nd Board : WCM Nur Nabila Azman Hisham

                                          > 3rd Board : WFM Nur Najiha Azman Hisham

Runner Up - IPT Challenger  > 1st Board : Ahmad Fadzil Nayan

                                         > 2nd Board : Zarul Shafiq Zulkifli

                                         > 3rd Board : Mohamad Syazwan Zulkefli

2nd Runner Up - A Team     > 1st Board : Yeoh Thean Jern

                                         > 2nd Board : Ooi Li Tao

                                         > 3rd Board : Ong Thian Loon

3rd Runner Up - Penang Knight > 1st Board : NM Tan Khai Boon

                                              > 2nd Board : Amos Lai

                                              > 3rd Board : Alias Hanafi

Best Jabatan / Syarikat - Tefal  > 1st Board : Terry Choong Choon Ming

                                              > 2nd Board : Collin Poh Chun Kwan

                                              > 3rd Board : Andrew Tan Huey Ping

Best IPT - IPT Best Team         > 1st Board : Mohd Azrul

                                              > 2nd Board : Zulkafli

                                              > 3rd Board : Juyana

Best Sek Men - Kumpulan SARI  > 1st Board : Safarina Samsuddin

                                                 > 2nd Board : Azlin Syuhada Mohd Radzi

                                                 > 3rd Board : Intan Fatini Darwis

Best Sek Ren - Sek Keb Tmn Ria  > 1st Board : Mohd Sirajuddin Munawwir

                                                   > 2nd Board : Muhammad Nurihsan Yahaya

                                                   > 3rd Board : Nur Islamurni Yahaya

Best Board 1 > Ismail Ahmad (Jaffolea)

Best Board 2 > Lukman Kakim M Sofian (UiTM C)

Best Board 3 > Syaifulzamani Ismail (KGFP A)

Congratulations to all winners and participating players, teams and officials alike.

(source: Syaifulzamani Ismail)

No comments:

Post a Comment


The content contained within this blog site including comments, opinions, feedback, pictures, media, whether expressed directly or indirectly, are provided by a pool of contributing bloggers, writers and visitors of this blog site. These comments and opinions are theirs alone and as such, do not reflect the opinions of DATCC, the blog administrator or the people/group that are associated with DATCC. DATCC is not responsible for the accuracy and content of any of the information suplied within this blogsite. Readers and visitors of this website are advised to further clarify any or all of the information contained within this blogsite with the relevant/concerned parties.

Chess Equipments for sale

"SILVER" Chess clocks (Fide approved)
introduction offer RM 230

Chess sets (chess board + chess pieces+bag)
RM 30/=(10 percent discount for more than 5 sets)

Chess Quotes

“One bad move nullifies forty good ones”

“Chess is 99 percent tactics”


Other Malaysian Chess Blogs